Home Engineering Profile Trading Profile
 
  Shemax Engineering cc

N S Chawira - Group Chief Executive Officer
nschawira@shemax.co.za
shepherdchawira@rocketmail.com
Cell: 082 849 9854

L.N.A Sibanda - Group Managing Director
lsibanda@shemax.co.za
Cell: 071 686 5662

Tiny Kruger:
Operations Manager
tkruger@shemax.co.za
Cell: 082 408 9456

Kuda Chawira - Group Finance Manager
chawirak@shemax.co.za
Cell: 078 484 7875

Tel: 011 817 5423/5431
Fax: 011 813 3102
E-mail: jsimbini@shemax.co.za
            engineering@shemax.co.za

14 Molecule Road
Vulacania, Brakpan
P.O.Box 6658, Dunswart, 1508
Boksburg, South Africa
  Shemax Trading (pty) Ltd

N S Chawira - Group Chief Executive Officer
nschawira@shemax.co.za
shepherdchawira@rocketmail.com
Cell: 082 849 9854

L.N.A Sibanda - Group Managing Director
lsibanda@shemax.co.za
Cell: 071 686 5662

Wellington Gwangwadza - Operations Manager 
wgwangwadza@shemax.co.za
Cell: 079 879 5444

Kennedy Chisvo - Sales & Marketing Manager
kchisvo@shemax.co.za
Cell: 079 879 5448

Kuda Chawira - Group Finance Manager 
chawirak@shemax.co.za
Cell: 078 484 7875


Tel: 011 817 5431/5432
Fax: 011 817 5459
E-mail: wgwangwadza@shemax.co.za
            shemax@mweb.co.za
            sales@shemax.co.za

14 Molecule Road
Vulcania, Brakpan
P.O.Box 6658, Dunswart, 1508
Boksburg, South Africa
 
Form:
Point of interest:
Engineering:            Trading:



Name:
View Larger Map 
Surname:
Tel:
E-Mail:
Enquiries:
 


Website developed by: 7155.352